Board of Directors

2017 GINGERBREAD HOUSEholiday lanes w board members

Macy Flash, President
Affiliation: Paragon Press

Waynette Ballengee, Vice-President
Affiliation: Community Representative – Fundraising

Karen Johnson, Treasurer
Affiliation: K. Johnson Consulting, LLC – Your Executive Solutions

Sandra Haynes, Secretary
Affiliation: Dimension Development Company

George Sewell, Immediate Past President
Affiliation:  Nonprofit Administration

Toni Cameron
Affiliation: Community Representative – Education

Tanya Harville
Affiliation: Tanya Harville Special Events, LLC

Don Howard
Affiliation: Louisiana Department of Veterans Affairs

Valorie Lurry
Affiliation: LSU Health School of Allied Health

Carol Ann Marsala
Affiliation: Community Representative – Education

Julianna Parks
Affiliation: Langley, Parks, Horton and Maxwell, PLC

Capt. Larry Nunnery
Affiliation: Caddo Parish Sheriff’s Office

David L. White
Affiliation: Law Offices of David White

Jessica M. Miller, M.A., MBA
Affiliation:  Executive Director of the Gingerbread House
(Ex-officio member of the Board)